Our Vision

To be the promienet leader in government service who owned the excellent productivity crown.

Our Mission

To provide a service in line with the government policies, uplift the lifestyles of the society through a planned, efficient development process consisting of proper co-ordination of resources and participation of the people"

History of Thanamalwila Divisional Secretariat

Role performed at DS

Name From To
Sarath Chandrasiri Vithana 1996 2000
Buddappriya Nigamuni 2001 2002
R.M.Somachandra 2002 2003
Darma Sri Amarasinghe 2003 2005
Jayantha C Rathnayake 2006 2009
J.M.Upali Jayasekara 2009 2010
Dayananda Rathnayake 2010 2013
K.H.M.D.Wijewardana 2013 2015
K.H.A.Kelum Nishantha 2015  

News & Events

Scroll To Top